Free to the Community!  Enjoy the traditions at each of our branches with your little ones and kick off the Fall season with fun!

BLUE ASH YMCA  Saturday, October 14 | 3 - 5 p.m.
Trunk-or-treat, hayrides, games, crafts, bounce house, campfire with marshmallows, music, snacks and refreshments

CAMPBELL COUNTY YMCA  Friday, October 27 | 5:30 - 8 p.m.
DJ, bounce house, bumper cars, Fall-o-Ween costume contest, games, snacks and more

CARL H. LINDNER YMCA  Saturday, October 21 | 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Family activities

CLERMONT COUNTY YMCA  Thursday, October 26 | 5:30 - 7 p.m.
Games, Trick-or-treating, vendors, DJ and costume parade

CLIPPARD FAMILY YMCA  Saturday, October 21 | 1 - 3 p.m.
Family-friendly activities, including a Happy Haunted Trail, arts and crafts and a snack

Y AT DUCK CREEK YMCA  Friday, October 27 | 5 - 9 p.m.
Decorate your car and break out the best costumes for a morning of trunk-o-treating and kids games

GAMBLE-NIPPERT YMCA  Thursday, October 26 | 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Games, crafts, and face painting

HIGHLAND COUNTY YMCA  Thursday, October 19  |  6 - 8 p.m.
Carnival type games, costume parade, hay rides

M.E. LYONS  Tuesday, October 24 | 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Cool Kritters, face painting, games and prizes

MELROSE YMCA  Saturday, October 7 | 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Free hamburgers, hotdogs and snacks, face painting, health screenings, demo fitness classes, bounce house.

POWEL CROSLEY, JR. YMCA  Saturday, October 28 | Noon - 3 p.m.
We 
invite everyone to come see all that our Y has to offer by watching free demonstrations of our programs even trying some themselves. There will be both indoor and outdoor activities, games, crafts, and more!

R.C. DURR YMCA  Friday, October 20 | 6 - 9 p.m.
Face painting, crafts, bounce house, games, prizes, fall photo booth.

RICHARD E. LINDNER YMCA  Saturday, September 30  |  11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Bounce house, games, open swim, crafts, photo booth, music and more.

SPONSORS

     

 

 

`